Team

Kristina Tschulik
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Kristina Tschulik
Gruppenleiterin

Büro: ZEMOS 1.45 (Tel.: +49 234 32 29433)
Fax: +49 234 32 14973
Email: kristina.tschulik@rub.de  
 
Islam
Dr. Islam Al-Akraa
Postdoktorand,
Alexander von Humboldt-Stipendiat

Büro: ZEMOS 1.39 (Tel.: +49 234 32 24199)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email:  
Abdel
Abdelilah El-Arrassi
Doktorand, Avicenna-Stipendiat


Büro: ZEMOS 1.41 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19062)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: abdelilah.el-arrassi@rub.de  
Mathies
Mathies Evers
Doktorand, RESOLV-Stipendiat

Büro: ZEMOS 1.41 (Tel.: +49 234 32 29543)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.59 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19065)
Email: mathies.evers@rub.de  
Kannasoot
Kannasoot Kanokkanchana
Doktorand, DAAD-Stipendiat

Büro: ZEMOS 1.51 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19063)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: kannasoot.kanokkanchana@rub.de  
Markus
Markus Kratz
Doktorand, Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Büro: ZEMOS 1.51 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19063)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: markus.kratz@rub.de  
Zhibin
Zhibin Liu
Doktorand, Stipendiat

Büro: ZEMOS 1.51 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19063)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: Zhibin.Liu@rub.de  
Christian
Christian Rurainsky
Doktorand, Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Büro: ZEMOS 1.51 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19063)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: christian.rurainsky@rub.de  
Mahnaz
Mahnaz Azimzadeh Sani
Doktorand, DAAD-Stipendiat

Büro: ZEMOS 1.51 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19063)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: mahnaz.azimzadehsani@rub.de  
Saw
En Ning Saw
Doktorand, RESOLV-Stipendiat

Büro: ZEMOS 1.39 (Tel.: +49 234 32 24199)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: en.saw@rub.de  
Kevin
Kevin Wonner
Masterstudent, Wiss. Hilfskraft

Büro: ZEMOS 1.71 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19067)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: kevin.wonner@rub.de  
Niclas
Niclas Blanc
Masterstudent

Büro: ZEMOS 1.71 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19067)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: niclas.blanc@rub.de  
Tim
Tim Höxtermann
Masterstudent

Büro: ZEMOS 1.71 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19067)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.55 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19064)
Email: tim.hoextermann@rub.de  
Vanessa
Vanessa Scherer
Technische Angestellte

Büro: ZEMOS 1.41 (Tel.: +49 234 32 29027)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: vanessa.scherer@rub.de  
Max
Maximilian Gerwin
Masterstudent

Büro: ZEMOS 1.51 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19063)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
   
Lennart
Lennart Sobota
Masterstudent

Büro: ZEMOS 1.71 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19067)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.55 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19064)
   
Michelle
Michelle Judaeva
Bachelorstudentin

Büro: ZEMOS 1.39 (Tel.: +49 234 32 24199)
Labor: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
   

Ehemalige

Maximilian RuschmeierVertiefungspraktikum2018
Leif SchwensowVertiefungspraktikum2018
Cagla DemirBachelorarbeit2017
Lennart SobotaBachelorarbeit2017
David TetzlaffVertiefungspraktikum2017
Nikola RankovicVertiefungspraktikum2017
Julian StoesserVertiefungspraktikum2016
Wiebke RösingMasterarbeit2016
Kai JeskeVertiefungspraktikum2016
Niklas PetersVertiefungspraktikum2016
Dagmar MüllerTechnische Angestellte2016
Tim HöxtermannVertiefungspraktikum2016
Yvonne DorantSchwerpunktpraktikum2016
Ali Abdulhasan Al-LamiVertiefungspraktikum2016
Salome JankeVertiefungspraktikum2016
Thuvarakhan GnanasampanthanVertiefungspraktikum2016
Shafiqur RahmanVertiefungspraktikum2016
Anna Lisa SemrauVertiefungspraktikum2015