Team

Kristina Tschulik
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Kristina Tschulik
Group Leader

Office: ZEMOS 1.45 (Phone: +49 234 32 29433)
Fax: +49 234 32 14973
Email: kristina.tschulik@rub.de  
 
Islam
Dr. Islam Al-Akraa
Postdoctoral Researcher,
Alexander von Humboldt-Scholar

Office: ZEMOS 1.39 (Phone: +49 234 32 24199)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email:  
Abdel
Abdelilah El-Arrassi
PhD Student, Avicenna-Scholar


Office: ZEMOS 1.41 (Phone: +49 234 32 19062)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: abdelilah.el-arrassi@rub.de  
Mathies
Mathies Evers
PhD Student, RESOLV-Scholar

Office: ZEMOS 1.41 (Phone: +49 234 32 29543)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.59 (Phone: +49 234 32 19065)
Email: mathies.evers@rub.de  
Kannasoot
Kannasoot Kanokkanchana
PhD Student, DAAD-Scholar

Office: ZEMOS 1.51 (Phone: +49 234 32 19063)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: kannasoot.kanokkanchana@rub.de  
Markus
Markus Kratz
PhD Student, Research Assistant

Office: ZEMOS 1.51 (Phone: +49 234 32 19063)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: markus.kratz@rub.de  
Zhibin
Zhibin Liu
PhD Student, Stipendiat

Office: ZEMOS 1.51 (Phone: +49 234 32 19063)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: Zhibin.Liu@rub.de  
Christian
Christian Rurainsky
PhD Student, Research Assistant

Office: ZEMOS 1.51 (Phone: +49 234 32 19063)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: christian.rurainsky@rub.de  
Mahnaz
Mahnaz Azimzadeh Sani
PhD Student, DAAD-Scholar

Office: ZEMOS 1.51 (Phone: +49 234 32 19063)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: mahnaz.azimzadehsani@rub.de  
Saw
En Ning Saw
PhD Student, RESOLV-Scholar

Office: ZEMOS 1.39 (Phone: +49 234 32 24199)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: en.saw@rub.de  
Kevin
Kevin Wonner
Graduate Student, Research Assistant

Office: ZEMOS 1.71 (Phone: +49 234 32 19067)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: kevin.wonner@rub.de  
Niclas
Niclas Blanc
Graduate Student

Office: ZEMOS 1.71 (Phone: +49 234 32 19067)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: niclas.blanc@rub.de  
Tim
Tim Höxtermann
Graduate Student

Office: ZEMOS 1.71 (Phone: +49 234 32 19067)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.55 (Phone: +49 234 32 19064)
Email: tim.hoextermann@rub.de  
Vanessa
Vanessa Scherer
Technical Employee

Office: ZEMOS 1.41 (Phone: +49 234 32 29027)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Phone: +49 234 32 19066)
Email: vanessa.scherer@rub.de  
Maximilian
Maximilian Gerwin
Graduate Student

Office: ZEMOS 1.51 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19063)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
   
Lennart
Lennart Sobota
Graduate Student

Office: ZEMOS 1.71 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19067)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.55 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19064)
   
Michelle
Michelle Judaeva
Bachelor student

Office: ZEMOS 1.39 (Tel.: +49 234 32 24199)
Laboratory: ZEMOS 1.67 (Tel.: +49 234 32 19066)
   

ALUMNI

Maximilian RuschmeierIn-Depth Practical2018
Leif SchwensowIn-Depth Practical2018
Cagla DemirBachelor Thesis2017
Lennart SobotaBachelor Thesis2017
David TetzlaffIn-Depth Practical2017
Nikola RankovicIn-Depth Practical2017
Julian StoesserIn-Depth Practical2016
Wiebke RösingMaster Thesis2016
Kai JeskeIn-Depth Practical2016
Niklas PetersIn-Depth Practical2016
Dagmar MüllerTechnical Employee2016
Tim HöxtermannIn-Depth Practical2016
Yvonne DorantFocal Point Practical2016
Ali Abdulhasan Al-LamiIn-Depth Practical2016
Salome JankeIn-Depth Practical2016
Thuvarakhan GnanasampanthanIn-Depth Practical2016
Shafiqur RahmanIn-Depth Practical2016
Anna Lisa SemrauIn-Depth Practical2015